Holy Days of Obligation
& Moveable Feasts

Ordinary Time


The next holy day is Ash Wednesday, Feb 14, the beginning of Lent

Lent


Wed, Feb 14
        Ash Wednesday

Sun, Mar 25
        Palm Sunday

Thu, Mar 29
        Holy Thursday

Fri, Mar 30
        Good Friday

Sat, Mar 31
        Holy Saturday

Easter


Sun, Apr 1
        Easter Sunday

Sun, Apr 8
        Divine Mercy Sunday

Thu, May 10
        Ascension

Sun, May 20
        Pentecost Sunday

Ordinary Time


Sun, May 27
        Trinity Sunday

Sun, Jun 3
        Corpus Christi

Fri, Jun 8
        Sacred Heart of Jesus

Wed, Aug 15
        Assumption of Mary

Thu, Nov 1
        All Saints Day

Advent


Sun, Dec 2
        First Sunday of Advent

Sat, Dec 8
        Immaculate Conception

Christmas


Tue, Dec 25
        Christmas

Tue, Jan 1 (2019)
        Mary, Mother of God